Skip to content

First ever blog

January 19, 2007

Okay I don’t really get this whole blogging thing but maybe I will like it once I begin to do it. Just sitting watching a little Family Feud, life doesn’t get much better than that. So what kind of things do people write on these? I think my life may be way too boring to have one but we are going to try.

One Comment leave one →
  1. JeanMac permalink
    February 27, 2007 1:50 am

    I started blogging Jan.13 with basically the same thoughts. It is therapeutic,though. Yours looks good. And always remember, it’s your blog- boring, silly, sad, whatever – it’s yours.

Leave a Reply

