Skip to content

Brain flush

February 27, 2007

Do you ever feel like your head is filled up with too much stuff and you need to flush it out. That is where I am right now. I just got done taking one of the toughest test I have ever taken and my head almost hurts because all of these facts are running through it. Just thought I would share that!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. larryl permalink
    March 7, 2007 2:19 pm

    so many jokes, so little space.

  2. Kelly permalink
    March 8, 2007 7:08 pm

    I just now found your blog, through my brother who supposedly has a blog but seems to have forgotten. Instead of going back to comment on the first entry, I thought I’d just say it here, because really who digs through old comments? Other than me, I mean… Anyway – your life can’t possibly be any more boring than mine, and I blog, so I say you can pull it off, too. When Lydia really starts getting crazy with that whole “free will” thing, THAT’S when you’ve got loads of blog fodder.

Leave a Reply

