Skip to content

okay okay

May 28, 2008

I keep getting in trouble because I never update my blog. So my new goal is to try my best to keep this updated. We are about to begin my last Wednesday night here at Crestview. It is pretty bitter sweet. I am honestly not sure why God is moving us from here but I am excited about the future of Crestview. God is about to do some amazing things at this church! We just have to be obedient and that is what I am doing!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Ryno permalink
    May 29, 2008 3:25 am

    Very nice man! I am checking your blog from my phone!!!

Leave a Reply

